Home
Skills Practice on Labor Day
by posted 08/28/2014
 


                                

 

We will be having skills practice on Labor Day, Monday September 1, 2014 with

Coach Ike Udeh. We have had several parents ask, so we wanted to spread the word.

See you there!

 

Ages 6-10            5:45 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

 

Ages 11-18          6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.


Share this
Upcoming Events
by posted 06/17/2014
 

 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Fall 2014 Registration Open

www.hueytownsoccer.com

Monday, July 21, 2014

Day 1-Little Stars Soccer Camp (Ages 3-8)

6:00 p.m.- 7:30 p.m.

$45.00 per player

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Day 2- Little Stars Soccer Camp (Ages 3-8)

6:00 p.m, - 7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Day 3- Little Stars Soccer Camp (ages 3-8)

6:00 p.m.  - 7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, July 28, 2014

Day 1- Soccer Boot Camp (Ages 9-13)

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

$60.00 per player

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Day 2- Soccer Boot Camp (Ages 9-13)

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Day 3- Soccer Boot Camp (Ages 9-13)

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Cash Registration Payment Day

HYSC Concession Stand

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

**Please register your child in the system before coming to pay.**

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Fall Registration Ends

Last Date to Pay In Cash

HYSC Concession Stand

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

**Please register your child in the system before coming to pay.**
 

Player Evaluations:

*Recreational Players Ages 6-8

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

*CASL/Travel Players Ages 9-18

3:15 p.m.- 4:15 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014


First game for all age groups.

 


Share this
Field Status
Martin Luther King Park - Hueytown OPEN (8/29) 
 
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...
News Headlines Subscribe to Hueytown Youth Soccer Club